Arkansas Communication 
and Theatre Arts Association

We are pleased to offer three different types of scholarships! Please read through the guidelines carefully, and download the appropriate form for your particular situation.

ACTAA Scholarship General Information.pdf

ACTAA High School App.pdf

ACTAA Current Teacher App.pdf

ACTAA College Student App.pdf


High School:  February 16, 2018

College: March 1, 2018

Teacher: March 1, 2018

Congratulations to our 2016-2017 Scholarship winners: 

High School: 

IEs: Rhianna Lightle - Bentonville High School

Debate: Rylie Sloan - Bentonville High School

College: Rachel Mauchline - University of Arkansas

Teacher: none submitted

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Scholarship winners! 

High School Forensics: Savannah Woods
High School Debate: Kelli Collins
College Student: Morgan Stephens
Teacher: Christy Armbrust

Scholarship Winners 2014

Congratulations to the 2014 ACTAA High School scholarship winners:

High School Debate Scholarship winner is Shelby White from Greenbrier High School.

ACTAA High School IE/Acting Scholarship winner is Corrie Green from Mills High School.

2013 winners
High School Individual Event winner: Madison Ellis
High School Debate winner: Brianna Graham
College winner: 
2012 winners:

High School scholarship winner:
Dylan Worth, from Cabot High School

College Scholarship winner is Dariane Mull from UALR! Congratulations!

2011 winners:
Joe Kieklak, from Fayetteville High School, and Jennifer Bradley, from Fort Smith Southside,  winning the High School Debate and High School IE scholarships, respectively.  


ACTAA:  Arkansas Communication and Theatre Arts Association is a non-profit professional organization serving educators of Oral Communication, Debate, Forensics, Theatre Arts, and Dance in Arkansas.

Click to contact the webmaster.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software